Here are the reasons:-
- I realized that I'm still in high school. If I wanna get to college, I have to study hard. So, being single is better 'cause that way, I can have as much time as I want to study and rest after. I havent learnt how to manage my time yet. I'll start next year tho,
- There are so many responsibilities in a relationship, and the most important thing is communication. which is a problem. As I've said, I'm always busy. I might not have time for them
- I'm still a minor. My parents wouldnt let me go out with anyone until I turn 18. Thats in 2013.
- For now, my heart seems to be close. It knows when to open, it only opens for the right guy
Well, most of the reasons are because it might ruin my plans. I made a vow, not to have any boyfriends until I'm in college. Or until I actually know how to manage time
Also, I love being single. It's not frustrating. It gives me more time for me, my siblings and my family.
that's it.
xxxxxooooo

No comments:
Post a Comment