Also had my english end of year exam's marks on paper one and two, also had Islamic Religion Knowledge end of year exam's paper marks. Both, I am so proud and sort of a bit disappointed, I so hate hate hate disappointments! But anyways, I passed. I dropped tho. Like from no.1 to no.2 but overall no.24 cause I didn't sat for my mid year exam. I was in the Philippines.
My science sir gave me presents. A book mark and a large cute lady bee paper clip.
Thank You siiiiirrrr Tan! :)
And then, as I was talking to Sabrina about this novel I am reading, I told her all about the abduction, how it happened, what happened to the baby, etc. I was confused so I put my coffee mug in my bad and my perfectly still sealed bottle water on my right hand. I put my bag on my lap then I sort of felt something wet on my lap, I looked and there it was, the milo. It was out. HUH! I looked in my bad, all the papers were wet. SUCH A MESS!!!! I even smell like milo. :(
Then, Raudhah, told me I failed my commerce. BUSINESS STUDY! MY FAVORITE SUBJECT! :( I am so disappointed and sad. I hate the feeling of failing. I failed my maths. I thought that was it. I know, I am dropping. I just can't accept that. I studied so hard, infact while I was answering commerce, it was easy breezy. I was smiling and the paper was neat and tidy. I read over the answers I've given and I am pretty sure I gave the right answer. I got 49 out of 100. FUDGEEE!!!!! :( I am so sad.
I don't know how to tell my dad. He knows business study is my second favorite subject after science and that my dad, he knows I never failed my science or business study. My dad is a business man.. I am the first born daughter and we are very close. He's my dad. So, in the car. I sort of looked sad and he noticed it. I just said that I know I fail this year because I didn't sat for the mid year exam. H knows that and it's sort of okay. But telling him I failed my commerce is not easy. IT WAS SO EASY DURING THE EXAM. I MEAN ALL THOSE QUESTIONS AND HOW I ANSWERED IT, IT WAS EASY LIKE 1, 2,3. BUT I havent seen the paper myself. So, like I said. I don't trust anyone. But I am still stress right now. Thinking, what the heck, I slept for 3 hours from 12a.m. to 3a.m. and then studied until 7.30 I love commerce.
:( I am going to just sleep it off. *SIGHHHHH*


No comments:
Post a Comment