Okay so from the very start. I woke up at 6.30 a.m. Took a cold shower (brrr!). I saw my Physical Education uniform on the right side of my bed, not my ordinary orange and white school uniform. I was so upset, I asked my sister to go downstairs and tell my aunt that I have to wear my school uniform not my pe uniform. She said that she forgot to wash it. WHAT?! I cant do anything, so I JUST HAD TO WEAR MY PE ATTIRE! -.-'' I skipped breakfast, went downstairs at 7 something. Woke my dad up, arrived to school at around 7.10.
Went to class, did maths corrections. NO ONE PASSED! FKUCHFDKFINIEWVN! then, read my novel I bought this year earlier. Didn't had the time to read it because of studying. My underwear keeps on entering my butt without permission, all I know was that I had to pull them out right away and looked like a midget while doing that. shiit.
After school, I wanted to go to the library but my dad told me to go on Saturday. welll, okayo, :)
Ahmm... nothing interesting. It's like doing the same thing everyday. BORING!
That is why I really want to go to the Philippines already. Where we go shopping everyday, movie nights... huh!

No comments:
Post a Comment