okay so, Ziqah.. she calls me everyday, I dont know why. I had to tell my sisters to tell her Im not home and make up some reasons. I dont wanna talk to her because all she ever talk about are stupid stories. She calls me her bestfriend because she doesnt have any friends anymore. BECAUSE she always call her mom a whore, and then blame her mom why she's acting lik a loser-fuc***-up-bitch. It's her fault. Going round walking almost naked and have sex with every boys she knew for minutes. AND SHE DARES CALL ME HER BEST FRIEND?
Let me tell you the story how we met and all that stuff from the beginning.
We met in the year 2009 at the DMc. Photography (extra curicullar class). So, she ignores me almost all the time. THEN, around 3 days after, she walked up to me, I can still remember her face during that day, she looked happy and her actions were childish (but she thinks she's mature). Anyway, she walked up to me and started telling me about her first kiss with her baby's daddy. What?! I was shocked! I wanted to ask her why is she telling me about her first kiss?! SO IMMATURE!
And then, 2010, she comes to my class everyday. Acting all bitchy. Sorry, I had too. I just hate her, what she said behind my back wasnt COOL. After being friends for months, I realized what and who she really is. She is a bitch. She told me that she had sex with this guy Waie, the guy she kissed for the first time *but NOT her first kiss* and she got pregnant but had an abortion. I didnt pity her, who the fu** would?!
ABORTION?! REALLY?!!! SHAME!!!!
Well, that's what she said. But her sister said the baby died. I dont know. But it's true that she was preggy though. Ahm... she is also the type of person who have a really low self-esteem. She, asked for my food, I gave her half and then took another. I didnt ate at all. I HATE HER SINCE THEN. I mean not because of the food, because she doesnt have self-respect. And also, when I found out my mom had myoma, I went to school and I was crying, she saw me and ran up to me, she asked me what the matter was and I told her the story. GUESS WHAT?! She told Sabrina, (one of my closest friends) this ''Tell Jess, stop being childish. She shouldn't cry because she found out her mom had myoma. I mean, her mom is not dead yet'' WHAT THE FVK3ROGNV?!!!!!!!! Oh so I'm the childish one?! She, jump around like a monkey and Ughhh! She is the childish one. She walks around telling people how hot she thinks she is, she hugs people like she knows them well, she told people about her life (who knows if its true or not), she jump and run around like a 4 year old kid!
So, I walked up right to her, very upset. Asked her why she said that and why did she talked behind my back. She was like, no they misunderstood me. OH -REALLY?! She still talks behind my back. -.-'' annoying!
This year, she keeps calling me. She only calls to talk about boys. I DONT EVEN KNOW THOSE BOYS SHE TALKS ABOUT! DISGUSTING!
JJUST TO MAKE IT CLEAR ZIQAH, WE ARE NOT AND NEVER AM BEST FRIENDS!!!! AND NEVER WILL!!!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment