I think I've lost weight, but not so much. Maybe 2-3 pounds. Yay.. It doesnt show much though, but my shorts and jeans are fitting me now. Just my upper legs, one before my knees. They are still big but not large. :) So, I'm just gonna keep up with it. I didn't do any exercise, just dancing. Kendeng kendeng! :p Giling-giling! :p Then, I forbid myself from eating a lot especially at night, I forbid myself from eating in the evening, even a snack, no. I skipped breakfast 'cause I always sleep late like 4 a.m. I just can't sleep. So, I guess it's also because of my lack of sleep. And this is good, controlling myself from eating in the morning, *I usually do, skipping breakfast is not my type of thing, but now it kinda is* and also I control myself from eating a lot of rice.
Just one small cup of rice, then divide it in half. Yeah yeah, it's very little. But dude, it worked. :) Since, I know I won't be thin this year, I'm just gonna maintain my weight, as long as I am healthy. Ofcourse!

No comments:
Post a Comment