My 3rd relationship.
He is a Filipino. mixed Spain and French. He speaks tagalog but not so much with spain and french. His father left him when he was a young boy and his mother works for him and his siblings so they could survive in life.
I met him when I went back to the Philippines again, we were stranded there until February. We were left by the aeroplane. So, on my birthday. My parents sets up a surprise birthday party at a resort. So I have two choices. Wether to go to the beach or the swimming pool. You know, resort. You could go to the beach or swim at the swimming pool. There were karaokes, there were drinks *I DONT DRINK!* my guests does.
I met him there, it was a private party. I actually met him when I was at my grandparents's house. He was sitting with my male cousins talking about girls. typical boys. You know. And then, I was sitting on the balcony with my female cousins and some kids, singing. That's what we do when we're bored. We sing. Sometimes we dance. I don't dance. I mean I do but like a little kid. I can shake my booty, yes. HAHA. but we were having too much fun. I danced with my sister, we danced the low *hip hop*. The kids taught me. They taught me how to dance. It was funny cause they dance like international pro dancers. I tripped while dancing with my sisters cause she bumped her ass to mine. My gosh, it was a crazy night. Yes, it was night. My parents and some of our relatives and friends were busy preparing foods and some stuffs for my birthday. It was like a fiesta. lol.
Okay, so he was watching. He was sitting with the guys and was also watching me. My male cousin *who is very close to me* told me that he was watching me. I didn't know. I was having too much time. Everything was just out of my control. It was too much fun. Okay, so he was watching. Then when it was dinner time, I and my female cousins and the kids were eating together at the blacony with our seats and stuffs, my male cousin, one that is very close to me sat next to me and took my chicken. My mom gave me three chickens. Cooked in 3 different ways. One fried, the other one bbq and the other one kurma. It's very delicious. I think some of you knows that. If not, just google it. It's very delicious. Okay, so he took my chicken. So I sort of snatched it from his hands and laughed. I said ''why'd you do that? you have your own chicken'' then they laughed. One of my cousins said ''ofcourse he does. He uses it all the time'' and I was so humiliated. I don't talk about that stuffs. I was humiliated because I'm a female. Unless ofcourse, I'm talking about it with my partner or someone as a joke. But I don't really joke about that kind of stuffs
I once joked about it with my sisters. We laughed so hard, we were sitting outside my house, flowers were surrounding us and there's sort of a path where people pass by our house. Here's a photo.
Yep, those are my mom's flowers. We don't have a garden. We did but my dad cement it so it could be like a place to hang out or when we just wanna have meals outside for some freash air. So this is the pathway I was talking about.
They passed by there, and we were sitting joking about some sexual jokes. Nothing over really. So, some guys passe dby and said ''I wonder what you'd be like in bed'' he was looking at me and the other one went ''don't talk that way you freak''. I went inside with my sisters. We never joked about it when we're outside. We joked about it when we're inside. But not all the time. Only when there's like a kissing scene on the movies.
Okay so, back to the story. When one of my cousins joked about it. I took my chicken and ate it. Ofcourse. I noticed that he was looking at me smiling. I was more humiliated. I didn't know what to do. I went into my room and fixed my hair. And went back outside. They made a circle using their chairs. I don't know how long I've been in the room, but it was so fast. I didn't heard anything when I was in the room. No chairs or anything. My siblings were there by the way. So, they left me a seat next to him. My ex bf. I sat there silently, the kids were laughing and smiling while looking back and forth between me and some of my cousins. I don't know why. The kids are my cousins by the way. Then one kid pointed at me and said ''blushing'' I pretended like I didnt heard anything but it was obvious I did. So I covered my face, stood up and went back inside. Laughing alone then I took some ice cooled sodas and ofcourse, my sisters and brother helped me. Only one brother werent there, I mena my brother. He was hanging out with my other male cousin who have the same personality and interest as he does.
So, we were singing. My voice were prettier than usual. Then, we played this game the kids thought of. Wow, the kids are smart. They asked me to put my right hand out, they placed a small rock on it and told me to make a grip. When I did, they told me to pass it around excluding them. They told me to pass it around the person next to me. We were in a circle so the perosn next to me could be on the right or left. They said it should be on the right. He was sitting on the right so I passed it to him. It was the stone of love as they called it. It stopped on my hand *coincidence* and asked who my first love was. I said Nismo. Then the kids smiles while looking at my ex bf. So, it goes on.
Then, one night. Before I was going to take a shower, my cousins and him was sitting in the jeep. It's vehicle. Just google it. It belongs to my aunts ex bf. So, he was sitting there with my cousins. I went inside, it was a bit dark but there were a red and blue lights hanging. So, everything was purple. My male cousin, Andy joked that he could make a feast out of me. I said I'm not fat and I wasnt. Seriously. He only said that to piss me off. Then I was laughing and said, ''I couldnt make a feast out of you 'cause the chicken feets are fatter than you are'' we all laughed. I wasnt the only girl there by the way. My two cousins were there two. female. Okay so, he joked again that when I was little, he saw me naked and said that he have a picture of it in his mind. And I was so pissed off, I pulled his hair *like a cat fight* then moved it back and forth. He said he was sorry then I was going out form the jeep but he pulled me then I acciently sat on him then I while pushing myself away from him, a kid pulled me so I accidently sat on my ex bf's lap. I was so shocked so I stood up and bumped my head on the metal roof. I was so pissed off. I went out of the jeep and into my room then took a shower and locked myself in the room listening to hip hop musics.
Then the next day, on my brithday. He was riding the motorcycle wiht my male cousin, it was raining. I laughed cause he was giving me a signal that his gonna be so hot later at the party. That was so weird. Then we arrived at the resort, which was soooo awesome! I was so excited, I didnt know what was there but it was special. After I changed in my bikini, not really a bikini. Just shorts and a bra. So, after I changed. I said thanks to my parents and took some photos, I kissed them and stuffs, then jumped to the pool. It was like 5 feet down. So, I was having fun. Then on that day, when I was in the swimming pool, I almost drowned 'cause my cousin were pulling me down to the floor of the swimming pool, I struggled and then my brian wa slike dude breathe, you need oxygen, I automatically breathe, so I almost died there on my birthday in the swimming pool. Which sucks by the way. My brother saved me. Thank God.
Then, I didnt talk to my cousin. I was so mad and pissed off. Then, he was begging. I accepted. Then my ex bf, brought a ring. Then he said to me ''can you keep this for me'' but I said no. Then on the next day, he confronted me and asked me if I oculd be his gf, then I said yes. Cause I feel like I know him and I can be myself around him. So, we were a couple for months and then we broke up cause he can't stand long distance relationship. Well, the end.. we kissed by the way. He was my frist kiss, but I didn't feel any magic when he kissed me. I opened my eyes when he kissed me. I wanted to close them but my heart was like ''he's not the one'' so I had to broke up with him. He cried when I did, he had this crazy idea. He said what if we ran away and live together. I was like ''what?! I have a life. No thanks!'' So, we broke up,
Well, the end. Lesson I've learnt. A lot... I'm sure you know. xoxo

No comments:
Post a Comment