Glitter Text Generator at TextSpace.net

↓↓↓ ADD, FOLLOW AND VIEW ↓↓↓

Thank You So Much! Muchas Gracias! Merci Beaucoup! Maraming Salamat!

ADD, FOLLOW, VIEW.

FACEBOOK: Jessicabunzie Dygnurhidayati Mahadileha (Jessica Laude Mahadi) TWITTER: @Dygnurhidayati TUMBLR: jessicalaudemahadi.tumblr.com YOUTUBE: TheJessicaBunzie

Saturday, September 24, 2011

DISLIKES!

Okay, I think I posted something about my dislikes or was it something about conffessions or whatever. Anywayyyyyyyy, I wanted to post about my dislikes in someone. Anyone I'll know or know now.

I am not going to type it one by one with numbers. I am going to sort of make it like in a sentence so it's up to you to read or be like ''UGHH!'' oh and if you are wondering, I'm not mad. :) I'm in a good mood right now just feeling hypher. Soooooooo, My dislikes. well... nothing really. JUST KIDDING! First of all, I don't judge by the book. I dont I dont and again I DO NOT! So, I just realized what my dislikes are on some people I already met and not the people I'll meet in the future. Just incase you decided to like backstab me or oh I don't know, make me feel stupid!!! You should read, it's not a waste of your time. I am not threatening, oh ohhoh! If I am threatening, it's more than just posting you know. ^^ Just for FUTURE REFERENCES. LOL.

Before I tell you about my dislikes in someone, I want to first tell you that almost all of my friendships and relationships FAIL. And it's because of DISLIKES. Yeahhh.. I know. I am not a choosy person. I love having friends, many or few. I just am not that stupid and weak to not be able to let go and say buh-bye. Some friends are bitches and jerks right? I mean who wouldnt agree with me? You? Nohhh way! Everyone, even our ancestors have dislikes. I don't judge people by the book. I get to know them first then you know, their true self will just reveal automatically at the right time. So, by then I'll be like, if th eperson is good then I'll be like ''Oh my! She/he is so nice, she/he is definetly a friend'' so I'll hang out with him/her when I have the time or when I just want to. If she/he is like BAD, like lying, telling her/his friends secrets that he should be hiding to me (I mean, what if I tell him/her my screts, she'd/he'd definetly will do the same thing to me like what he/she did to her friends) right? So I don't have to talk. I am not going to talk to him/her or not going to be like close. Not talking is like ending a friendhsip, that's harsh.

So, my dislikes about someone is first after we meet, in about when the time is rights like I said the true self of that person will just reveal automatically right? Well, to make you understand more (If you dont understand) I'd like to make an example. I have a friend, let alone a cous. So she, I am not going to mention her name, so, she is older than me, she have a fair skin and a pretty face and all that. When we sort of first met, when we wer elittle that was different. I don't even remember what we did when we were little except the time I went to their house and there was this big black dog who barked 'cause it saw me crying. Ahhhahahaha! Lol. What a dog-good times, good times. ANYWAYHHH! When we met again, I mean when we saw each other again, I was in the process of maturity (get what I mean? ofcourse!) she is sort of 17 and I am 13 or 14. We saw each other again and we were like strangers, well not strangers..ahmm.. acquaintance, ok acquaintance. we were more of that. she smiled to me, I smiled back but we were never like ''Hey, whats up, how's life?'' bla bla bla. We only smiled and I am not the type of a person who hang out with someone prettier than me because I before called myself ugly becaus eof my hair. So, yeah.

She was too. She doesn't talk much to me. I am not going to tell you where she is from or what side of the family, so just read and deal with it. Not that I wanna ruin her reputation (if u guys finds out who she is), I just have to make an example. JUST AN EXAMPLE. She's the best example I could think of. lol. Soooo, when I had my hair straight and I looked effin' HOT like a bomb! seriously, the boys were like ''wowhh'' and the girls were rolling their eyes. hahahaha. too much? yes? okay, sorry-back to my story. Okay so we then again saw each other and we were like again acquaintance soooo I smiled to her and she did the same, like I looked at her and like I don't know, we're not talking or even whatever. My sister or brother or was it my uncle, hmmh... whatever.. was taking shots. We were eating with the whole family at a famous well-known restaurant. So, then I viewed it and saw that she was looking at me like she wanted to kill me or eat me or even make a feast out of me. lol. I wonder how I'll taste. Oh wait, sweettt! ofcourse! :p So, I was like ''wtf?!" not only in the photos I viewed. Also in real life, we were sitting not far from each other, she was like infront of me during that time in the restaurant. She was wearing-nevermind what she was wearing. I was wearing a dress, so she looked at me like she can't believe I am hot and pretty. Not that I m showing off or anything an not to say that she is jealous of me. (I think she is tho) I dont like talking about other people but I have to and oh if you hate it, I DONT GIVE A F***, this is my web I type what I want kayh? teehee. Annnnnnnnywayyyhhh! She was like looking at me and then she'll look at her sister and laugh and then she'll look at me again and turn to her friend and then laugh. DUDE! what is the matter with you??!! I was like nothing, acting like there's nothing wrong (oh there was nothing actually, just a bitch tryna fit in) I guess. So, (I love my cousins, but when I dislike someone, it deosnt matter wether that person is part of the family or not) so anyway, I really hated her. If she's jealous of me why not say so? I am not going to change myself or anything, I am going to ignore her. Oh-hoh yes I will.

Then when I got my awesome brand new digital canon camera for my love of photography, I was taking shots of my sister, my sister was sitting next to her so I had no choice but to take shots of her too. Anyway, she was looking at the camera, not smiling. She looked as if she was upset then I commented after I took a shot I said ''Ha! You look like a ghost here'' so she just 'fake-smiled' me. I was so happy to know she's jealous. lol. what? You'd feel good too. I am not gonna say that she is not jealous because she's making it obvious like the time I got my brand new laptop, she called her dad who was working and she asked if he could buy her a brand new laptop. the father was like, you always flunked your tests and you have the face and guts to ask me for a brand new laptop? You had one but you broke it because I owuldnt let you go to that party. I don't blame her dad or her. Well, there was no one to blame. He spoiled her and she's spoiled. BUT... since I am a daddy's girl, if my dad talk to me like that, I'll be sad, embarrassed, furious and cry. She did the same thing, I was so sorry for her so I had to comfort her and it's not because I feel sorry for her and also not because I am putting her position on mine, she's my cousin. I have to comfort her. In the end, families are all I have left, right?

So, I guess you now know the first reason. The second reason is on the next paragraph. To make you understand more, I am going to make a story (real life) about it. Kayh? :) ^^ FORGIVE ME IF I UNINTENTIONALLY HURT SOMEONES FEELINGS! xoxo

Second, I have a friend. She is a smart student and like me we like studying and school. I have problems with my attendance and she doesnt. BUT... we are no different. Nerds, cool nerds, that is. :) So, we first met last year when we were in a group. (Like in a group full of friends?) I guess you can put it that way. So we met there. Then last year we were in the same class, this year we are too. Anywayyy! She's smart like me, again. Then, after months. We sat for our test. And after that, the result came out. I was in the number one position. She was in the three. Sooo, she was like competing with me. I don't like that. To me studying and numbers shouldnt be a competition. So, I was a bit different to her after that. I dont wanna compete with her, not that I am scared (like what some of you think) Sorry, a friend thought it that way too. I am not! not not not! Okay? I'm not scared because I love studying and school. It shouldn't be a competition. right?

That's the second reason, now it's third. Well, third, no example. Just wanna say that if you are famous and youre my friend, ignoring me is like saying bye bye too. I am friends with a lot of famous people. Not braggin or anything. They have the guts to upload their videos in youtube like singing and dancing adn they have loads of cool friends. I am not more of an outgoing person and my parents are awesomely strict (which I love) because some parents let their childrens out on their won with their friends and like party here and there, then get pragnant. SOME DOES! some who doesnt think before they do it. And not being an outgoing shouldn't be the reason why I don't have many friends. I love having some friends who often cares about me. That's it. *SIGH*

The fourth, fakers. Plastics. and fifth, assholes, bitches, jerks.

Well, that's it.

No comments:

Post a Comment