I have a friend. WELL HAD! We were good friends. We had complications like we don't know how to like start a conversation between each other, I don't know how, well sometime sI do but he was kinda like not in the mood oh and we had a misunderstanding before. Not gonna tell why.
But I texted him on his special day greeting him and I said losing him is worth crying a river which is a bit corny but sweet and true. THEN, we're like texting each other and whats app-ing, skype-ing. After that, I barely talk to him because I am busy studying (I got a lot to catch up to).
Days ago, I saw his status that what I said to him 'losing you is worth crying a river' is a lie. why?! how is that a lie? I cried. I didn't lose him tho, we sort of ended or friendship which was really frustrating and sad because he's the kind of friend who listens to me and like worry about me when I'm sad and stress and all that.
Then, he went to our house for hari raya. after that, like days after that. WE didnt talk anymore. I inboxed him in fb yesterday, he was on because he updated his status like 5 mins before I inboxed him. I said that I dreamt about him. He's like ignoring me. He's never like this. I dont know what his problem is. But whatever it is, I am tired. Why not tell me he is ignoing me because he hates me or I am a problem to him or a big distraction (he is sitting for his big exam this yr so he could go to college)
Instead of ignoring me leaving me wondering why, its better that he just tell me what the problems are. I'll understand. ugh!!
Well, maybe we should AGAIN end our friendship for life so that there's no more dramas. I'm tired. He LOVED me before, I LOVE him too. There is a big difference between LOVED and LOVE.
But now, I wanna make a deicision. Oh wait, I have. Now that he's inner self's revealed, I don't think I can keep up and like be a part of his life and I dont think I want him to be a part of my life either. I'm used to people coming into my life and walking out without a fucking goodbye. So, whatever happens. When you leave, don't forget to bring everything with you, 'cause any left overs are going to the trash.
BUH-BYE!

No comments:
Post a Comment