UPDATES:-
firs tof all, excuse me for a BAD grammar. ^^
Well, I've met new friends like Andrea, Dana, Erika, Bash and some other people. I have good news and bad news. Lets start from the bad news.
Now that it's our first term school holiday, 10 days ONLY, the teachers gave so many homeworks. I'm almost done with everything. Now the second bad news is *drum roll* did I ever mentioned I've HAD a crush? Well, I don't remember so I'm gonna start the story from the beggining.
Once upon a time, I met a guy introduced by a friend. He's in class 11A while I'm in 10A (coincidence), he loves business study and studying, so do I. I find him attractive in sports attire ONLY, he's very conversational, a ''gentle'' man (or faking). So one time, my friend brought him to my class, I was psyched *I regret that* we talked alittle bit, so I aske dhim what's his favorite colour was? He said the rainbow then I said my favourite colour is Blue and then he immidiately said ''yeah me too'' okay, so that went WRONG like in a scale of 1 to 10, 10 for being EPIC FAIL!!!
The next day, he went to my class *I was a little psyched but not so much* he went to my class with my friend Wani, I was sitting in the middle, him on my right and wani on my left. We were talking so this guy he took his chair and sat almost very very close to me, *FKUCWBDFOEQ!* and landed his arms on my right leg. I moved my leg away and stood up, I was so mad I almost punched him in the face but as I almost did that, I rmembered, oh, we're on probation. UGH!
On that day, I hated him and decided never to talk to him again. But, I still do 'cause I have a devious plan. :O ooooo! But not so evil, just you know, make him realize what a pervert and a jerk he is. Okay, enough of that, I am sooo mad at him.
Now the good news.
I've realized I only love HAFIY. I know him very well and he also knows me very well so that's just awesome. I know he loves somebody else but I ma wiling to wait even if it takes forever. I waited for 5 years, it wasn't that hard. I just wish I'll never lose him. <3 love is beautiful
Okay, now, mathematics. One of the subjects most you out there hates. I love mathematics, I know that it's hard but as you do loads of practice with it, it's as easy as one two three, actually, it's easy in just doing loads of exercises and recalling back what you've learnt when you do the exercises. if you don't know how, ask your teachers, if they are mean, ask other teachers to help you, my teacher is very NICE. she's passionate and she helps me and my friends in all the way she can. :)
And then, geography, oh boy I love geography. It's easy. Well, not so easy 'cause last year, I didn't take geography, only business studies. But now, I took both commerce and economics (business studies), geography. All those are the optional subjects. Well, I bought a workbook so I can practice and will ask my teacher to check it for me. My teacher is now a guy. Not anymore a lady, not that she transformed, I mean, they've decided which of the many many geography teachers that a male teacher is better. Well, he teaches so fast but so clear. It's good practice, since in college we'll have to write so fast, focus and listen clearly only on that person teaching called the teacher.
Tuition, yaaaay! dad is going to apply me on a tuition class for mathematics syllabus D and geography. ONLY. cause I have no problems with the others, I have a slight problem with geography and maths but I'm improving *what my teachers says* AWESSSOMMME!
Choir, the audition went well only that the first girl in the line shrieked when we went out of the audition room, the judges could still hear us, but maybe, because of her we *drum roll* MADE IT TO FINALS! the finals is on wednesday *28th MARCH*. EXCITED!
School's cross country, I didn't join. I am not a marathon runner so I was absent on that day. My friend Wani won in 8th place. CONGRATULATIONS! <3
Qee, my 2 years BFF, we are in contact. I am happy that she's doing well but she's having problems with whom to trust, I told her to trust in Allah, and she's doing well. <3 I love you QEE!
My mom is doing very well, it's been months since her operation, my mom now can drive anywhere she likes, oh and just had a haircut last 2 days. mom is a fashionistaah! <3 LOVE YOU MA!
My dad, motorcycle lover. My dad has been working every hour and barely have the time to rest, I pray that he's always well and protected. Amin~ <3 LOVE YOU PA!
My lola, getting prettier as usual. <3 The thing on her lower lip cause by a crab's claw is now getting better, we took her to the doctor 2 days ago, and the doctor said it was infected by germs but nothing really serious. I thank Allah for everything!
Improving al-Quran reading. Alhamdulillah, my al-Quran reading is improving. I just hope I am not too lazy to sembahyang. Ya Allah, forgive my sins. Allahu Akhbar!
That is all, FOR NOW. blog again SOON! loads of love
MEEE!

No comments:
Post a Comment