Glitter Text Generator at TextSpace.net

↓↓↓ ADD, FOLLOW AND VIEW ↓↓↓

Thank You So Much! Muchas Gracias! Merci Beaucoup! Maraming Salamat!

ADD, FOLLOW, VIEW.

FACEBOOK: Jessicabunzie Dygnurhidayati Mahadileha (Jessica Laude Mahadi) TWITTER: @Dygnurhidayati TUMBLR: jessicalaudemahadi.tumblr.com YOUTUBE: TheJessicaBunzie

Friday, June 8, 2012

donec mi velit sulcus. just somthinnnn.

donec mi velit sulcus.

How I like things to be

Everyone, well, some people, keep everything organized and some just make clear path from their door to their bed. Well, since my house in still under renovation, my dream bed room is still hanging. Dad added some extra details about my new room *with my sisters*, dad says until I am 18 then I am allowed to have a room of my own. Next year, that is.

How I like things to be, I like things to always be organized, planned. Although sometimes, things just doesn't seems to go as planned. So, I always have plan A, plan B and Plan C.

First thing's first, I like my clothes to be organized according to colors, types, purposes, hanged, folded. I like my shoes like that too, my accessories.

I like my school books arranged by racks, every subjects have it's own rack, like maths with maths *together with the others like files, textbooks, etc*, also, I like wrapping my books with different colors like all the mathematics stuffs in maths, etc.

I like my reading books to be organized according to the types, thick or not doesn't matter, sizes also doesn't matter, just as long as it is organized.

I like my bathroom stuffs also organized. Bath soap, hand wash soap, liquid soap, shampoos, etc, all in different containers.

I LIKE EVERYTHING ORGANIZED. I guess I am an organized robot. lol.

Well, will blog about something else now. bubye

Latest Updates

I have been away for sooo long. But don't worry, this blog is still alive and so am I. Well, I have so many updates. TOO many. I don't where to start but since my mind is fresh with it all, I am going to start with the least.

My life, how has it been? Well, life is a tough situation where you have to figure things out as you grow up. As a 17 years old girl, I have become wiser (hopefully), forgetting stuffs like messages, important stuffs and worst my tumblr email which annoys me. So since then (today) I have decided to always write down my emails and password for all the social networkings I join in. I will update my new tumblr soon (maybe weeks) yes, that soon. Birthdays, everything went well,some personal informations about my life is non of- I mean, I can't share.

Love life, well, Hafiy moved on, I on the other hand, IS FORCED to, I waited for years, I don't usually give up but he seems happy and it seems like he has forgotten me, the point is, I am happy and again, like other teenagers, have loads of crush(es?). But I have this feeling like I have for Hafiy (in 5 years) for a GUY, he's somehow different (in a good way), He is out of my league, he is beyond my control, I know his name, he doesn't know mine. I will blog about that later, since it's the school holiday, I am going to update my blog (when I am not busy with my ''schedules")

School, everything is WELL. perfect, beautiful. I know a lot of people, I know some of the teachers. My friends are all nice, happy, honest, real. I have haters who thinks they have pretty faces but no *I am mean, arent I?* but I don't focus on them, they are obviously trying to pull-wait-If I continue talking about them, wouldn't this post be about ''b******" so I am just going to skip that. I have loads of school works, projects are all done, maths homeworks are almost done, ahm, others. Just typical school life, correction, high-school life. I am in french class, the class is once a week, that is on Wednesday. I am in class 10A, my subjects are as usual, geography, maths syl D, so on.

What else, ahm, social life. I hate facebook too much. It's now full of fake people *sorry to say but I am very sure that 9/10 people would agree to this* twitter is awesome, I only go to facebook to share photos, I mean, my secret admirers would want to know more, stalking in other words *do the creep*.


I am very busy. Sleeping. Just kidding. I am busy with my a lot of things. Mostly reading, studying, and more. Well, here I just updated you. Enjoy the rest. bubye

Sunday, March 18, 2012

BY THE WAAAAYYY...

UPDATES:-

firs tof all, excuse me for a BAD grammar. ^^

Well, I've met new friends like Andrea, Dana, Erika, Bash and some other people. I have good news and bad news. Lets start from the bad news.

Now that it's our first term school holiday, 10 days ONLY, the teachers gave so many homeworks. I'm almost done with everything. Now the second bad news is *drum roll* did I ever mentioned I've HAD a crush? Well, I don't remember so I'm gonna start the story from the beggining.

Once upon a time, I met a guy introduced by a friend. He's in class 11A while I'm in 10A (coincidence), he loves business study and studying, so do I. I find him attractive in sports attire ONLY, he's very conversational, a ''gentle'' man (or faking). So one time, my friend brought him to my class, I was psyched *I regret that* we talked  alittle bit, so I aske dhim what's his favorite colour was? He said the rainbow then I said my favourite colour is Blue and then he immidiately said ''yeah me too'' okay, so that went WRONG like in a scale of 1 to 10, 10 for being EPIC FAIL!!!

The next day, he went to my class *I was a little psyched but not so much* he went to my class with my friend Wani, I was sitting in the middle, him on my right and wani on my left. We were talking so this guy he took his chair and sat almost very very close to me, *FKUCWBDFOEQ!* and landed his arms on my right leg. I moved my leg away and stood up, I was so mad I almost punched him in the face but as I almost did that, I rmembered, oh, we're on probation. UGH!

On that day, I hated him and decided never to talk to him again. But, I still do 'cause I have a devious plan. :O ooooo! But not so evil, just you know, make him realize what a pervert and a jerk he is. Okay, enough of that, I am sooo mad at him.

Now the good news.

I've realized I only love HAFIY. I know him very well and he also knows me very well so that's just awesome. I know he loves somebody else but I ma wiling to wait even if it takes forever. I waited for 5 years, it wasn't that hard. I just wish I'll never lose him. <3 love is beautiful

Okay, now, mathematics. One of the subjects most you out there hates. I love mathematics, I know that it's hard but as you do loads of practice with it, it's as easy as one two three, actually, it's easy in just doing loads of exercises and recalling back what you've learnt when you do the exercises. if you don't know how, ask your teachers, if they are mean, ask other teachers to help you, my teacher is very NICE. she's passionate and she helps me and my friends in all the way she can. :)

And then, geography, oh boy I love geography. It's easy. Well, not so easy 'cause last year, I didn't take geography, only business studies. But now, I took both commerce and economics (business studies), geography. All those are the optional subjects. Well, I bought a workbook so I can practice and will ask my teacher to check it for me. My teacher is now a guy. Not anymore a lady, not that she transformed, I mean, they've decided which of the many many geography teachers that a male teacher is better. Well, he teaches so fast but so clear. It's good practice, since in college we'll have to write so fast, focus and listen clearly only on that person teaching called the teacher.

Tuition, yaaaay! dad is going to apply me on a tuition class for mathematics syllabus D and geography. ONLY. cause I have no problems with the others, I have a slight problem with geography and maths but I'm improving *what my teachers says* AWESSSOMMME!

Choir, the audition went well only that the first girl in the line shrieked when we went out of the audition room, the judges could still hear us, but maybe, because of her we *drum roll* MADE IT TO FINALS! the finals is on wednesday *28th MARCH*. EXCITED!

School's cross country, I didn't join. I am not a marathon runner so I was absent on that day. My friend Wani won in 8th place. CONGRATULATIONS! <3

Qee, my 2 years BFF, we are in contact. I am happy that she's doing well but she's having problems with whom to trust, I told her to trust in Allah, and she's doing well. <3 I love you QEE!

 My mom is doing very well, it's been months since her operation, my mom now can drive anywhere she likes, oh and just had a haircut last 2 days. mom is a fashionistaah! <3 LOVE YOU MA!

My dad, motorcycle lover. My dad has been working every hour and barely have the time to rest, I pray that he's always well and protected. Amin~ <3 LOVE YOU PA!

My lola, getting prettier as usual. <3 The thing on her lower lip cause by a crab's claw is now getting better, we took her to the doctor 2 days ago, and the doctor said it was infected by germs but nothing really serious. I thank Allah for everything!

Improving al-Quran reading. Alhamdulillah, my al-Quran reading is improving. I just hope I am not too lazy to sembahyang. Ya Allah, forgive my sins. Allahu Akhbar!

That is all, FOR NOW. blog again SOON! loads of love

MEEE!

Piano-ing

I've loved piano since I was a little girl, just ddin't have the time studying and playing it, so, now that I am 17, it's time I start playing one of the most played instruments in the universe. Piano. I find it easier than guitars. Cause guitars, you have to tune them and then you know, stuffs like you have to be able controlling your giners when you play, piano is easier. I'm still practicing. So far, I can play marry had a little lamb and twinkle-twinkle little stars. In 3-4 months, maybe, I can already play or maybe less than 2 months, hopefully.

Dad bought me a Yamaha Keyboard (61 keys) when I already know how to play like a BOSS :p, dad will buy me a bigger one, 81 keys? or something... like a grand piano.

Well, I already know how to play some chords like a major to g major and a minor to g minor. Cuase the keys are only a, b, c, d, e, f, g and some other stuffs. It's not hard to memorize them. So, wish me luck. I will upload some photos soon and will upload videos when I'm a lready a pro pianist. :)

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Got a new phone!

Mom and dad bought me a new phone! Well then the story begins, we went to the phone shop one of the best phone shops in Brunei and mom was looking at some stuffs (phones) and so was my dad. I sat down at one of the couches and then stood up cause I was so bored, dad told me to choose one of the phones from five, I said no thanks and dad said he insisted so I chose the samsung galaxy young, it's small,light and a lil bit less expensive.

My dad asked if I wanted an iPhone I said yes but I have to wait for a few weeks so I'll wait but dad will still buy me a new phone. now I am using my new phone to blog. will buy a new laptop btw in a few weeks, I changed my mind about macbook pro 17inches since I'm getting an iPhone, I'm just going to buy a not so branded large screen laptop. :) well, I'll blog again later. Byebye!

Monday, February 6, 2012

BIRTHDAY HOURS!

Well, from hour to hour, I am having the best time of my lifeeeee!! Including right now, I am eating my favorite bun! CROISSANT! <3

I've just finished fixing my hair, took some photos of MOI! and other random stuffs like mom and dad bought me two cakes. Best choice for cakes if you want it to be less than $30.00. MUMS bakery. :) Mine- the big one costs $26.00 and the small one costs $13.00 so you do the math. :)

WELL, I AM HAVING FUN!!!

Sunday, February 5, 2012

HAPPY 17TH BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

Today it is my birthday and I am queen of the day! :)

Happy 17th birthday to me! Finally! I am 17. Can't wait to be 18. lol. Anyway, I am finally 17. A new age, a new life. Yeah, a new ME. Being 17, changes? A lot, I guess. I will be more mature, more beautiful.. and more these and those I guess.

I feel, happy, excited, beautiful. :) Hehehe! Well, I hope today, I am just happy not sad not lonely. Well, since we ar enot rich, money comes and go. We are only celebrating at home. With beef steaks, chickens, beef bbq, chicken bbq, rice, fried noodles, soft drinks, orange juice, grape juice, lemon juice and some fun activities. :) Well, that sounds awesome. :)

I don't really need to celebrate my birthday on some fancy five start hotels with gowns and stuffs, I only want to celebrate my birthday with my love ones. My dad, my mom, siblings, my lola, my lolo, my family. I don't need presents. And this is true, I don't lie... anymore... unless ofcourse it's neccessary. With or without cakes. I mean, why do we need cakes anyway? We can make a wish with only candles. :p Well, my request from dad and mom. If we could, I wanna go to LOF and buy croissant and cupcakes. I LOVE CROISSANT AND CUPCAKES!

I am thankful to Allah for giving me another year to live, hopefully more. Amin~ I am also thankful to Allah because my father and mother are still alive, well-being, healthy and strong. I am thnakful to Allah because my siblings are still alive and they are happy, healthy, strong and smart. I thank Allah for everything. ALHAMDULILLAH! <3

I am finally SEVENTEEENNN!!!! :)

My wish. I wish for my parents well-being, longevity and happiness to be long lasting. I also wish that I and my siblings are going to be successful, more smart, happy and healthy. I also wish that my friends especially Hafiy to be successful, happy, healthy and they'll finally find the right person for them. I also wish that my lolo and lola will live longer, healthier, happier, stronger. And, I pray to Allah for my late grandparents and late sister. *Al-Fatihah* :')

I LOVE EVERYTHINNNNGGGG! WILL UPLOAD SOME PHOTOS OKAY?! <3


Updates.

HELLLLLOOOO! I am back. Sorry, I was a bit busy with tests, school assignments, projects. Well, school. I told you that I am transfering school right? I did. Not in SMSAB though. In SMSSA.

Everythings going the way I planned. I am the new me. :) I am in class 10A. :) YAY! well, school, school, school.

I have new friends, like Brian, Lawrence, Bash, Nadhirah, Nabilah, Atikah, Muna, and many more. I love how I could blend in with them. They like studying and they focus all the time. :) I am not used to some stuffs yet but I'm sure I will soon. :)

Well, all the teachers are nice and the students are too. :) Well, that is my latest updates about school so far. I will blog about some other stuffs soon. love love love!