Glitter Text Generator at TextSpace.net

↓↓↓ ADD, FOLLOW AND VIEW ↓↓↓

Thank You So Much! Muchas Gracias! Merci Beaucoup! Maraming Salamat!

ADD, FOLLOW, VIEW.

FACEBOOK: Jessicabunzie Dygnurhidayati Mahadileha (Jessica Laude Mahadi) TWITTER: @Dygnurhidayati TUMBLR: jessicalaudemahadi.tumblr.com YOUTUBE: TheJessicaBunzie

Friday, December 30, 2011

MY NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION

Some of these might be my last year's resolutions yet it didn't happen. :)

  1. Be more better in mathematics
  2. Improve english and Malay
  3. When I want something and I can't have it, I have to stay calm and be patient.
  4. I have to believe that day-dreaming is alright.
  5. I have to learn and try not to trust people too much
  6. I HAVE to work on my diet.
  7. Stop being a hot headed.
  8. Stop being fiesty
  9. Be more careful with things I say, things I do, my reactions, EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING
  10. Befriends with anyone BUT criminals *LOL*
  11. Be more conversational
  12. BE LESS ARROGANT
  13. since I am going to be 17 next year, I have to always and always care about my hair, my body, my skin and foods I eat
  14. When it's time for Sembahyang, I have to Sembahyang
  15. Be more positive
  16. RELAX- don't take life too seriously
  17. HAVE FUN- everyone deserves some fun once in a while

WELL... I GUESS THESE ARE IT. :)

What happened at 7:30 pm at the mall on the 30th December 2011--- TO ME

Well, I woke up late and then I took a shower. Had no time to fix my hair or charge my phone. Mom and dad told me to get ready cause we are going to the mall for new year's needs. Like foods for example. Since I couldn't charge my phone at home, dad told me to charge it in the car. So I did. :)

Well, that day is so not a good day. Wanna know why? I'll tell you why.

We went to the mall, I borrowed my sister's ipod so I could listen to some songs. I always do that. Then we arrived at the mall. I entered the mall at the utama grand *mall grocery market or something* anyway, I was fixing my earpiece. It got stuck on my hair. I ACCIDENTLY knocked a blender off from it's box and it broke. AHHHH! I WAS SO SCARED. lol

Well, things happen. No, we didn't have to pay for it because the manager said we don't have to. SO THAT'S A GOOD THING.

BUT EVERYONE WAS LOOKING! :O I STILL FEEL BAD. :(

:( :/

I guess, that's one of the worst and scariest experiences of my life and also one the most scariest memories EVERRRR!

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

What I didn't believed about HAIRS

I'm not talking about personal places hairs. I'm talking about the hair we have on our head. Okay, that wasn't a joke. Anyway, I have a natural curly hair which annoys me all the time. Then rebonding was discovered a long time ago, I did that and this year 2011, too. Before I talk about what I didn't believed about hairs, let me tell you something about my hair. My hair was rebonded last year, it's still straight until now. I have a curly frizzy natural hair.

Well, I was surfing the net like I usually do, then I went to youtube and searched 'Everyday hair routine' and then this recently viewed video, where this girl just really inspires me. I hate my hair. I REALLY DO. Because it's messy. Until, rebonded. lol. Okay, so, she inspires me. I am a 16 year old girl, with few friends I barely talk to *I don't like chatting or messaging*, I'm fat NOT obese, I'm not so social. BUT, that doesn't mean I shouldn'r take care of my hair.

A lady once told me that hair also symbolizes our personality, appearance and clothes. At first, I cared less about that, but now, I CARE A LOT. So, mom is thankfully, fine. So, now mom is on facebook. Maintaining healthy relationship with the whole family in Brunei, Philippines and everywhere around the world. Mom's a private person, all her friends in facebook, are those she knows, no strangers allowed.

Anyway, mom told me that I should use the shampoo and conditioner she bought at the saloon, I refused cause I HATED using products on my hair. My shampoo is rejoice. It works best on my hair, especially rejoice 'rich' for long hair. I love it. I also hated hair products from saloon cause they smell weird and there's not any tv advertisements for those.

Just a few moments ago, I realized that saloon hair products also works best for those people who takes really good care of their hair. I am going to use the saloon hair shampoo, hair conditioning and whatever's there for my hair. I'm 16, taking care of my hair is a must.

Just incase you people want to know everyday hair routine I am going to do starting tomorrow or usually do, here are some tips.

Before you go rinse your hair, etc. First thing you need to do is brush your hair with a wide tooth comb, make sure there's no frizz, nothing tangled to each other, brush your hair smoothly, don't do it fast, you'll damage your hair, one of the results is SPLIT ENDS. You don't want that.

After you brush your hair. You go to the shower, using cold or warm water, whatever, is alright. I use cold water, but sometimes, the heater just turns on itself. Especially at dawn. But it's December and it's the month of school holiday. So, I wake up late sometimes early but never at dawn. Like 9 or 10 am. So, the water is cold. I love it.

ANYWAY, I always clean my body first like scrubbing, etc. Then I wash my hair. So, if you're doing the same thing, you still have to brush your hair, then tie it up neat, after you wash your body, you brush your hair again, making sure it's neat, no tangled/no frizz. Then you could rinse your hair.

Okay, so, I rinse my hair for about 2 minutes *You don't have to count*, what I do is, I let the water to actually wet my hair, I have a thick hair, so I have to let the water really wet my hair. I lift my hair up, then, move my head around making sure my hair is all wet, then if I feel like it's all wet, I use my hands and I gently massage my head, not too hard, just gently massage my head, they say you'll get less hair fall then in the end, you'll get no hair fall. which is TRUE.

Okay, so after that, under the shower, I'll grab my shampoo and spread it onto my palm, then shampoo my hair gently, then rinse. Apply the conditioner (my conditioner smells like green apple! mmmhmm) leave it to 10 minutes and then rinse.

After drying your hair with a towel, brush your hair with a wide tooth comb, then hair dry it with a hair blower. I don't have any other after shower products for my hair like heat protector, for volume, etc YET. I will, soon. So for now, after hair blowing my hair, I'm going to straighten my hair with a hair straightner, *sorry if I spelled it wrong* anyway, after straightning, I curl my hair. And done. :)

XOXO!

I UPDATE YOU.

Well, it seems like this year we are not going to the Philippines because of the weather. I mean, the typhoon sendong. We'll fly as soon as the typhoon's gone. And it might be before 25th (hopefully). Also because of the $$$. We're not rich. FYI.

Ahmm.. to me xmas is the season of giving. Because I am a Muslim, I cannot celebrate but since my mom's side, most of the family members are non-muslims. We wanna make them happy, so we are going to celebrate xmas. It is the season of giving. I pray na sana ugma lumabas na yung pera ni papa para maka bigay kami at makauwi (sana wala na yung bagyong sendong), para makapag check up kmi ni mama, makabili ng pang school (kasi magaganda duon) at para magkita-kita kami ulit ng mga family dun sa Pinas.

Kung pwede lang sana duon na kmi magaral, pero, hndi pwede Cause sobrang blessed talaga kami ng kapatid ko na makapagaral dito at Bruneian kmi, free ung school, house, etc. We can't just turn our backs. Plus, may family din kmi dito. WE WILL NEVER TURN OUR BACKS FROM EACH OTHER.

Balak ko sana, bilhan sila lola ng perfumes, damit, regalo for xmas. Pero, kung hndi man kmi makauwi duon, pwede naman kami pumunta sa Miri or Kota Kinabalu Malaysia, mamili. Basta sama-sama kmi. :)

Well, just please pray for us. And please please please include in your prayers the victims of typhoon sendong and Bruneians who got injured and some passed away from a terrible accident. :'(

XOXO!

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

THIS IS MY TASTE FOR BEDROOM DESIGNS. photos from tumblr and google

I love vintage. I love love love vintage... but it doesn't mean everything around me should be vintage. so here I go.

I love purple but in my mind, I want my bedroom wall to be white. White goes well with any color. I change my bedsheet every 7 days (1 week). So, my bedroom wall should be white so it'll go with any color in my room, like my bed sheet, etc. I also love big beds. I mean HUGE. I move around a lot plus small beds is very incommodious for me. And also, big beds gives spaces for many pillows. :)

Okay, next. the closet.

Well, I really want a walk in closet but then, I realized, why the heck would I need a walk in closet. This closet is really me. I am very neat and organized. Seriously. Well, I need a bigger one. I mean, more space. Like my mom's closet. In Brunei, mom bought a 5 closet for one price. GOOD DEAL! and it's still available. :) So, I NEED THAT. :)

Now, study space.

I love this because if I have my friends over for a study date, they'll have their own space. I mean table.


I need like that bookcases. The chairs but not the table. The table could be anything glass like and stuffs. Incase I need a bigger space for me and my friends.

And others.

This one, is soooo adorable. It would be cute when I have like something to blog or to write, I'll just sit there. All the colors, gives me inspiration. LOVE IT.

This one. But it's too much couch. I only need 2. 3 seaters and a 2 seaters. That's all. :)

I know, my room is not that big.. My new room. It's a bit big but it's okay. So, that's it. :)

Also, I have my own bathroom in my bedroom.

I am a MAYONNAISE addict!

Last 2 weeks, mom scolded me because I love mayonnaise too much. Like the time I bought chicken kebabs, oh my gosh, I am soooo craving for that one right now, anyway, let me tell you what the condiments in a chicken or beef kebab. I bought chicken kebab, so in a chicken kebabs, condiments are cucumber and chicken finely chopped, buns, mayonnaise and chili sauce or tomato sauce. So there's already mayonnaise there, since the chickens or beefs are fried, I have to put more mayonnaise to add more flavor to it. I LOVE MAYONNAISE!

Anything fried, chickens, beefs, steaks, MAYONNAISE is a MUST!

Well, that's all. I just want YOU to know, I LOVE MAYONNAISE SOOOOOO MUCH.

Monday, December 12, 2011

Things I hate part 2

I hate how much I still love him! I confronted him and told him I still love him and what did he do? NOTHING! He said NOTHING. He did NOTHING!

Oh wait... I feel... I feel... I feel that I don't love him anymore. I just have to remind myself his reaction when I told him I still love him. He's not for me. I deserve someone BETTER.

I'm fine now...

xoxo

Random thoughts

Random! Random! Random!

WARNING! THIS MIGHT BE VERY IRRITATING!

I am sooooo NOT creative. :( I feel awesome. I love MAGIC. I love cafe. I love latte. I love foods. I love cooking. Oh my Gosh. This is all about me. I hate Adriana for being sooooo mean and being such a bully, she's a character from the Glamorosa or Glamarosa 'teleserye'
I am soooo talkative. I wanna have a boyfriend who can keep up with my attitude like Beck from Victorious. He's so hot. I wish I could meet Dynamo the impossible magician one day. I want to eat McD's burger. I want KFC, Jollibee and Sugarbun. I want Nachos. I'm soooo hungry. I lost pounds, weeeheee. Beauty is from within. Anyone can be beautiful.

FOOD, FOOD, FOOD, FOOD, FOOD, FOOD. Do you know I'm not looking while typing 'FOOD'? ofcourse you don't. I mean, you just did. I was a bully. JUST KIDDING! I hate a jealous guy. FKUC! I'd break up with him if I were her! BUT lucky me, I'm NOT HER. Bla bla bla.

WOW. I guess that's too much random. Do You know what's my mood right now? no? Let me tell you, I'M FEELING WEIRD. *joker smile* I am soooo rich! JUST KIDDING!

I LOVE HIM! HE'S MINE! okay, now, I'm bored. I wanna end this. BYEEEEEEEEEEBBBBYYYYYYEEEEEE. before that, I want you to find the 'T' there are 5 T's in it. So go nuts. When you find it, comment here to get your prize.

IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWTBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDTBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBTDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFITUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUTILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQKLAL
IBFIURWBYIBVHJEWLDVBNBIEUWVJBKDEIUWDJBCUEOIQJBVDEUIWODBJVOEQHDBEIWFB
IWBFIEUBWCIUEWJBVEIWUBVEOIUWILASKBCEUIDKSJBVIUQSAJKBFVEUIWDKSJVBQTLAL








SORRY BUT I JUST FOOLED YOU. I HAVE NO PRIZE FOR YOU. <3

Things I hate part 1

I am going to continue blogging about 'what makes me different part 2 growing up' when I'm in the mood. Probably some other day. Now, I am going to blog about things I hate part 1. Youtube gives you sooo many ideas. Since next year I'm probably busy studying. December is the only month I'm not busy studying 'cause it's a one month school holiday. and maybe some other month like june, march. 'Cause in Brunei, the government also gives 1-2 sometimes 3 weeks school holiday. So, it's probably the time I'll blog but I'll try blogging everyday about my life next year which I said, 'starts a new'

Okay, so, this is part 1. I'll type as many as I want and you could continue reading or just leave. Okay,so here I go.

Okay, soooo, ummm, oh... I hate it when someone uses the toilet and leaves the lid open. I hate it when the internet is so slow, I feel like shouting to it and like throw it around. I hate it how some kids just jumps infront of me while I was playing the quad bike, I almost hit them, I wish I did but it would be a crime. I hate it how forgetful I am. I hate it when in the restaurant they don't have the food I want. I hate it how stupid some teenagers calling their parents names and humiliating them, they wouldn't be here if not because of their parents.

Well, those are the things I hate. PART 1. I would probably video my next 'things I hate part 2' some other day. :)

Saturday, December 10, 2011

How am I different? part 1. Growing up

First of all, it took me minutes to think of the right title. I typed 'why do I wanna grow up' then 'grow up' then 'honey, I...' then I went through my phone and twitted ''ohh creativity..come to me''. THEN, something just passed through my mind, I've always been told by others that I am so different than many teenagers. I agreed. So, I decided to put 'How am I different? part 1. Growing up' just incase I'm going to blog about my differences againts other teenagers, I added part 1.

Some teenagers hates school, hates chores, hates other things that I mostly don't. But most of all, teenagers hates growing up. They say, they wish they could turn back time and be a kid again. They hate responsibilities, problems, consequences, tough situations. They hate working, they hate waking up early in the morning, etc. TRUE!

I hate problems. who don't? But, I don't hate responsibilities, consequences, tough situations, waking up early, working, chores, etc. That is why I am different in so many levels. I am the first born daughter, my responsibilities are huge. I've always been ready to take the challenge. Even before I was a kid. My mother delivered me *delivered, lol* in 1995. Then my brother came along in 1996. So, even before he could talk, I could walk. My mom is a very strong woman. She could carry any burdens in life, mom's stories are one of the reasons why I have the strength to face any situations. Anyway, when I was 1 year old and my brother was 9 months old, I could walk and climb the stairs myself, not to mention unscareable.

So, it proves that I am strong enough to be a sister and a daughter that my parents and siblings could lean on. The story then begins. My life was never easy. When I was a little girl, we had no place to live so my father, my mother, I and my brother had to live under the same roof with my father's older brother. You could say that a small room was my house. Let's just say it that way. My dad had no job, my mom is a housewife. We eat canned foods, sometimes fried chickens but mostly canned foods like corned beef. My life was not as easy as it is now. I am very thankful to Allah for everything.

Not only we had to eat canned food, we had to survive. I know nothing about money, but I never complained about the life I had before this. I was innocent and everything I had in mind was playing and having fun. To think of it now, I hated myself. How could I be so selfish? How could I only think of playing and having fun while my parents are having a hard time? I was a kid, I understand. I just wish I could've done something. But I was a kid, the only reason why I wasn't as wise as now.

Then, in 1997. My mom gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She had complications. She passed away in 1997. She lived for 6 months, 6 weeks and 6 days. We went to Singapore for her operation and medication. Wehad to leave my brother with my father's siblings because we had not enough pocket money. Another story begins.

CONTINUE-PART 2

Anyone can be BEAUTIFUL

I hated mirrors. Because I thought I was ugly. Then, I
smiled and said ''Not bad''.

I run my life the way I want to, I'd break the rules if
I had to.

I'd like to think I was created
for something special.

Every secret has it's own door

You are beautiful in any way

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Things doesn't always go as planned

I blogged a long time ago *not really* that I am going to buy all the school appliances right? Like books, files and all that stuffs. But I asked my dad, and he said that It's okay but maybe it's better if we just buy all the school appliances here in Brunei. So, I guess, I have to cancel my plans about asking my dad if it's okay to upgrade the P15,000 to P60,000. I know, that's a large amount of money. Well, sort of. But, I guess, I'm just gonna maybe ask if it's okay to upgrade it to P30,000. That's $1000. Dude, it's not large. So, I hope dad's okay with it.

I am going to have my own room with my own bathroom and I can just design my own room the way I want. And ofcourse, I am too neat. If you ask my parents, they'll agree. I have some clothes, not a lot. Some of mom's clothes *new and old* will be mine soon, soon as I lose weight, ofcourse. But, I want to buy some clothes myself. Who buys my clothes for me? My mom does. Dad does all the $$$. But, dad bought me a ring, a necklace and 3 pairs of earrings this year 2011. Much more expensive than anything I've bought before. Anyway, I wanna have my very own clothes I bought myself to put in my closet. Since I'm 16, turning 17 next year. Mom and Dad starts humiliating conversations with me about things, you know, be careful and stuffs. So, they also know I'm mature enough to make my own decisions. I know the consequences and stuffs.

So, as I said. I hope dad agrees with the P30,000 upgrade from P15,000. We're also going to stay at this resort for a week, maybe. Forever21, here I come. :)

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

part 7. the big sister question

Okay, this is the last part. Before you read this, you better scroll down 'cause you have to read part 1 before you go to this last part. loads of love. JESSICA. xoxo

As the eldest of us all;
1.       What is your responsibility?
= a lot. it should be what are my responsibilities. on of my responsibilities is to set a good example you guys can follow.

2.       Did you ever think you did something wrong?
= yes

3.       Who are you closest to?
= all of you

4.       What would you like to say to:-

-          Dapi
>> I am proud of you eventhough you end up being a teenager who seels movie tickets but dude, I'm here to provide for you. But I hope, you'd change. Study. I dont want you regretting anything when you grow up. You said you wanna be a scientist and provide for mom and dad. We're in all together, we're siblings. You're the one I don't talk to a lot because you are serious but yet we joke around a lot. I'm proud of you and this is weird to say but dude, I love you bro! You're my brother. I wish we're gonna be classmates so I can guide you, plus, no matter what people say, you are awesome just the way you are. :)

-          Pidah
>> You're so funny. the funniest of us all. You're smart and pretty *prettier than me*, but I'm hotter than you and you know that, hahaha. Ahmm.. I hope you'll also study. I mean you do, so keep it up. dont give up. I'm here no matter what. we share a lot of things, infact we share too much. and just dont change. I love you! xoxo

-          Sharif
>> hi. hahaha. :p rep, you have the fairest skin of us all. lol. Anyway, rep, quit playing around., You are starting high school next year and high school is not a joke, high school might also change you, if you turned into a bad boy, you'll know what I'd do to you, I hope you'll never change. Go for your dreams, I'm here no matter what and you guys knows that. I love you! xoxo

-          Me (Baby Izah)
>> little sis. thank you for this awesome questions, tho some really makes me laugh. scantily clad women?? really? hahaha. well, you are smart. you are a genius. keep up what you're up to. and I want you guys to know that I love each one of you equally, not less but more. To you, you're still 11. if you have a boyfriend, make sure you guys wouldnt kiss yet. I had my first kiss when I was 14 so mind your mouth. :p I'm always here for you guys and you know that. I hope you'd realize that I am sometimes so hot headed because I have so many things to think about. okay? and yes bhe, I've grown into a mature lady but sometimes, you know I still play with you. Just not the tag and run, remember the water guns and nerf? yes. :) I love you! xoxo

5.       Your favorite memories of us
= EVERYTHING

6.       Are we stubborn?
= a little. :p

7.       Are we fun?
= super

8.       Are we awesome?
= BEYOND!
9.       Are we as smart as you are?
= no. :p

10.   You told us that as the eldest, you should be braver, stronger, and mature and you should always be a good example. Why?
= Because no matter what, I know you'll still run to me and I'm more than happy to open my arms for you guys, it's always open though. I can't exaplain why, I just know that I should because I love you guys and I can't live without you guys. xoxo

11.   Do you think you’ve done enough?
= No. Not until I'm dead.

12.   Have you ever regretted anything? If yes, what and why? If no, why?
= No. Because you guys shows me that I'm doing a good job.

13.   Mom told us, since you were younger. You’ve always been the mature one. The way you act, the way you talk. And now, you are the one expected much, any pressure?
= A little. You guys are a bit stubborn but I'm willing to do anything for you guys. <3

14.   Did we ever hurt your feelings? Explain your feelings and how did you reacted?
= Yes. It hurts so bad, it's like someone stabbed me in the heart and I just wanna run and like kill myself. My reaction? I scolded you guys and sometimes I just let it go.

15.   What do you want us to be?
= Anything you wanted to be. I'm ready to support you guys. <3

16.   Are we part of your dreams?
= OFCOURSE

17.   You were 5 when I was born, you said you remembered your reaction and feeling when you first saw me, can you please tell me the story again?
= I was sleeping in the car, then dad woke me up, he sai dthat mom gave birth to you, so I excitedly went to mom's room and saw you there on mom's arms, I sat near mom and looked at you, I asked what was your name, it took me days remembering your name, I just know that I love you and that I should protect you, then I touched your hand and you gripped my little finger. My life has gotten better and better then. Even if we still go through the hard times, you guys makes my life magical.

18.   What are your weaknesses towards us?
= I can't hurt you guys like not talk to you or not fogiving your wrong doings towards me and that I can't live without you guys.

19.   We know you love us, we feel it, we see it and we know it because you are very well showing it. If you could pick a song for us, what would it be and why?
= Make you feel my love by Adele. It's a beautiful song. Really explains how much I love you guys. mwah! xoxo

XOXO


part 6. anonymous questions

Now, it’s time for the anonymous questions
1.       Your type of movies?
= funny, dramatic, wars

2.       Are you a drama queen? Why yes or no?
= not really. because I'm not like that.

3.       Describe yourself in 5 sentences
= 5?? oh my gosh. Okay, here I go
  • Jessica is willing to try anything new
  • Jessica never starts a fight with anyone unless it's neccessary
  • Jessica is herself and knows how to carry herself around people and situations
  • Jessica adore largness
  • Jessica is the 'forget the past' type
4.       Have you ever smoked?
= no

5.       Have you ever drink alcoholic drinks?
= NO

6.       Describe your type of party
= any party as long as it doesnt involves alcoholic drinks, humping, smoking, dirty dancing and scantily clad women

7.       Your top 10 favorite places
= oh my. 10? okay here I goooo
  • Home
  • library
  • school
  • mall
  • paris
  • london
  • beach
  • swimming pool
  • philippines
  • anywhere peaceful and relaxing
8.       How many places have you been to?
= more than 10.

9.       If you could teleport anywhere, where would you go right now?
= London

10.   If you were given a million dollars, what would you do with it?
= help children in needs. give some to mom and dad. save the others.

11.   We’ve been to mom’s hometown. Describe mom’s hometown
= you know what mom's hometown looks like. I can't believe you are asking me this question. well, here I go. mom's hometown is actually a village. it's relaxing though it's very dark at night. it's beautiful at night because there are so many stars in the sky at night. there are so many plantations and animals like cows, sheeps, etc. there are not so many roads.

12.   What’s your favorite about mom’s hometown?
= everything.

13.   What do you want to try when we get back to mom’s hometown and why?
= ride a cow? LOL

14.   What was your first impression of mom’s hometown?
= It's beautiful. It's probably the first village I saw with so many plantations and I was so excited to actually step on it.

15.   Are you athletic?
= no.

16.   Are you into sports? If you are, what sports are you into?
= Not so much. But I'm into swimming, baseball *tho I dont play*, race cars *is this sport?* lol

17.   What are your favorite animals?
= I don't know

18.   What are your favorite colors?
= turquoise *sorry if the spelling is wrong*

19.   If you could have a super power, what would it be?
= strong

20.   Have you done any charitable work?
= yes

21.   Have you donated?
= yes

22.   Have you been to the hospital?
= yes

23.   Have you slept in the hospital?
=yes

24.   Give me at least 5 most painful memories you had?
= 5!
  • Diah (our 3rd lil sis) passed away
  • grandparents passed away
  • we had nothing
  • mom and dad's fight
  • dad went to prison
25.   If you could go back in time, what would you change?
= nothing

26.   How many guys have you dated?
= 5

27.   Would you consider a butt surgery?
= HAHAHA. no. I have a sexy ass.

28.   When were you absolutely restless? Why?
= this year. I didnt sleep from 5 am to 7pm taking car eof mom in the hospital cause I dont want dad to be restless and because Im the eldest. I sleep at 12 am and wake up at 3 am cause I had to continue studying for the end of year exam.

29.   Do you dance or sing?
= sing

30.   If a guy broke my heart, what would you do?
= if neccessary,a I'll go to him and talk to him. Or if not neccessary, I'm going to take you ate for a movie night or shopping or you know, do something crazy. You are 11! If you have a bf I'm gonna keep my eyes on you.

31.   Do you eat vegetables?
= yes

32.   Are you disgusted of tiny fishes? Why?
= no. because they are foods. and delicious

33.   Are you disgusted of salty fishes or salty eggs? Why?
=because they are foods and they are delicious

34.   What do you think of scantily clad women? *this was from t4*
= too revealing, inappropriate and whores

35.   What is your favorite subject?
= science

36.   If you could star in a 2011 movie, what would it be? Why?
= monte carlo. because they got to go to paris, monte carlo and they got to explore them, also they got to meet sexy guys. lol

37.   Who would you like to meet? Why?
= dynamo- because he's a magician, matt edmondson-because he's funny, jls-because they are awesome, selena gomez-because Im a big fan, marian rivera-cause shes awesome, david copperfield and david blaine because they are magicians.

38.   On your birthday, what are your requests to mom and dad?
= I dont want any parties *but they still refused to grant this one* , just a cake *grandted*, a dance party *granted*, no expensive presents *granted*, on the menu, there must be buttermilk chicken *super granted* and last but not least it's okay if some of those are not granted as long as they are here with me cause they are my greatest wish of all.

39.   Are you proud to be a Muslim?
=YES

40.   Fried chicken or roasted chicken?
= BOTH

41.   What is your biggest dream ever?
= Be the one who can provide much more than my family can spend

42.   Did you ever disappoint anyone? Why? What did you do?
= yes. I failed my end of year exam in 2009.

43.   When were you the most disappointed ever?
= this year.

xoxo

part 5. guys. questions

Now, it’s time for the type of guys you prefer. *some ideas from Fidah by the way*
1.       Prince charming or the ogre?
= ogre

2.       Bad boys or good boys?
= both

3.       Does color bothers you?
= no

4.       Does nationality bothers you?
= no

5.       Does attitude bothers you?
= yes

6.       Does style bothers you?
= no

7.       Rich, poor or in between?
= doesn't matter

8.       Smart, genius, dumb or just right?
= all BUT dumb

9.       You judge a guy by what? Their personality or clothes or anything at all?
= how they carry themselves around people.

10.   What’s your preferably type of guy?
= I don't know.

11.   I’ve read your past blog about boys you’ve dated. So now, I want to know, from your past experiences, what are your complaints?
= nothing

12.   If you have a boyfriend and they have some of the things you don’t like, would you change them?
= maybe. just so they can be a better them

13.   In a relationship, is quarrelling normal? Why?
= yes. because it's normal.

14.   Are you a jealous type?
= not so much

15.   How do you react when you are jealous?
= I don't talk to them, I just keep quite

16.   Do you believe in happy ever after?
= no

17.   Our last family reunion, you mentioned that you will never get married, why did you say this? Are you scared?
= not scared. I'm still young. Marriage is not yet in my mind. If ever, I'll tell you. or not. lol

18.   Have you cried because of a guy? Why?
= yes. because going through a break up is hard.

19.   Have you kissed a guy?
= yes

20.   Who was your first dance?
= non. hopefully, my first dance will be the one who kisses me with magic

21.   Funny guys or serious guys?
= funny guys

22.   Have you lied or cheat to your partner?
= lied-yes. cheated-NO
xoxo