Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.4
Saturday, October 22, 2011
22nd OCTOBER 2011
Today is Sundayyyyy, 23rd October 2011. Yesterday was Saturday 22nd October 2011. :) Sat for english two listening and Melayu Islam Beraja (only Brunei's history). It was also soooo easy. Gave some wrong answers like.two to three. It was so relaxing. After exam I and my classmates were being super noisy like exam is over. Lol. It's not though. :) Tomorrow will be commerce 3. You know, business study commerce. Word document for commerce 3. I am in shift 2. Feom 10.15 to 12.30 :O I knowwwww... 1 hour and 45 minutes. Almost 2 hours! So today I am just going to memorize the full block business letter format, agenda's format and memorandum's format. And then, study chemistry. :) chemistry is easier than mathematics. I am super duper to the duper duper super worried for mathematics. Hoooooh! Oh my Gosh! Wish me luckkkk
English exam reading and writing 19/10/11
Hyeeee, been a while since.. I dnt knw since when. Lol. Anywayyy, I did posted weeks ago that I am going to be away for two weeks because of studying for my exam which started last wednesday 19th October 2011. I sat for my english reading and writing paper. It was so easy. I divided the 1 hour and 30 minutes to 5 mibutes for every chapter. There were 7 chapters. 5 minutes for the first and second chapter so altogether it's 10 minutes. And then the third and fourth chapter for 15 minutes and the summary for 5 minutes. The other two chapters for 50 minutes. I checked all my answers for the 10 minutes left. :) so english one is not in the list anymore. :)
Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.4
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Teenage dream
I wanna be one of the well known for beauty teenage girls out there. I dont just wanna be known for the most brainy and smartest teenage girl in school. I'm 16, weighing 71 kg. :( FRUSTRATING! I love fashion but I can't wear them because my clothes are in large size not small or medium. :( my I-hope-this-plan-will-work is that after.exam, as usual, dont have to bother reading books or studying anymore, time to relax, I am going to start exercising. Aerobic and cardio workout. Not jogging. Always raining. I'm thinking of buying the ahmm... What do u call that exercise thing you use to run or walk on, indoor? Treadmil? Yeah... I'm thinking of buying that one. Costs about Brunei$300+ convert it to pesos, around P9000 I always convert it to pesos so I can be like ''oh ok. Not expensive'' lol. AnYWaY!!! If incase my dad wouldnt buy me that, I'm thinking of skipping (using a jumping rope)|DUH! And then cardio and aerobic workout. And ahm, some indoor activities that'll help lose 3500 calories per week or per day of possible. It's imposible to really lose 3500 calories everyday because you wouldnt be able to eat. I think, foods I eat everyday contains calories. Like sausages/ best known as 'hotdogs', fried.chickens, fish cooked in so many ways. Like buttermilk chicken, eat this everyday during breakfast in eskwela. Soo yummy. Lol. Ahmm, roasted beef with buns, burgers. I hate frenchfries, they will make the hips fat even if ur.body or tummy is flat.
Soooo, I hope after exam (last day of exam is on the 4th November, <2011> •Obviously) I will lose POUNDS and drop from 71 maybe to 60 and then 50. It'll take maybe 4 months or 3 months. Wish moi luck!
Hugs n Kisses! »or ..xoxo.. Lol
:) not going to revise tonight. I might blow my head. :) buhbye. Mwaaah!
Soooo, I hope after exam (last day of exam is on the 4th November, <2011> •Obviously) I will lose POUNDS and drop from 71 maybe to 60 and then 50. It'll take maybe 4 months or 3 months. Wish moi luck!
Hugs n Kisses! »or ..xoxo.. Lol
:) not going to revise tonight. I might blow my head. :) buhbye. Mwaaah!
Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.4
Friday, October 7, 2011
Weird
I feel weird. Since I got this runny nose for like 7 days? I guess. Someone's talking to me. Telling me to study mathematics before the others and yes I do feel like studying mathematics first but I think chem, phy and bio should be the first. Maths will be the last. Hmmm...
I wonderrrr why... I can't *sort of* wait for exam. I'm excited for the end of year exam BUT I am also scared! I wanna pass. I gotta pass. I need to... WELL, gonna study later AGAIN. I study too much. I'm gonna memorize 4 topics for IRK later. Memorized 2 already. Will memorize the other 2 later.
And then a little revision of Bio.
English exam on reading and writing is on Wednesday 19/10 and then listening will be on Saturday. *breathe in and breathe out* AAAAH!
well, wish me luck. chow~
xoxo
I wonderrrr why... I can't *sort of* wait for exam. I'm excited for the end of year exam BUT I am also scared! I wanna pass. I gotta pass. I need to... WELL, gonna study later AGAIN. I study too much. I'm gonna memorize 4 topics for IRK later. Memorized 2 already. Will memorize the other 2 later.
And then a little revision of Bio.
English exam on reading and writing is on Wednesday 19/10 and then listening will be on Saturday. *breathe in and breathe out* AAAAH!
well, wish me luck. chow~
xoxo
Thursday, October 6, 2011
My biggest mistake of all mistakes I have ever done. A CONFESSION!
Last two days, my parents were fighting because of a rotten piece of junk bitch! *sorry*
I made the biggest mistake of all the other mistakes I have ever done! I, didn't understand the situation. I was scared. SO SCARED! I don't wanna grow up knowing that my mom doesnt love my dad.
My mom actually does. She told us she doesnt because she was upset of that piece of junk bithc!! okay sorry again. Anyway she said that because she was upset. Physically, when someone is mad they cannot control what they feel so all the things they say and do are unconciously done and said. So, I cried and drank almost 30 tablets of panadol due to a chronic headache and I couldn't breathe for like 20 seconds. So, I had to stand up and then walk around catching whatever is in the air. lol.
Not only that, I also made my mommy cried. I don't know what I said. But it made her cry. I just... I don't know what really happened. It was a long day of crying for like 22 hours and I was stressed-so much!
I am soooooooo soooooooo sorry mommy! I love you and you know that. I am so sooooooorrrrrrrryyyyy I made you cried. Oh my gosh! I feel bad. I was a jerk mommy! I am so sorry. :(
I wish you'd forgive me. I just wish that you'll understand why I did what I did that I dont even remember what I did so I hope you forgive me for I love you and what I did was unintentionally done.
Love you mommy. Honestly, I cant look at u in the face and I just... I love u. I love daddy too. SO MUCH! I am enever ever ever gonna make you cry unintentinally or intentionally.
I LOVE MY MOM AND MY DAD! I feel so bad. I'm stupid!!!
I made the biggest mistake of all the other mistakes I have ever done! I, didn't understand the situation. I was scared. SO SCARED! I don't wanna grow up knowing that my mom doesnt love my dad.
My mom actually does. She told us she doesnt because she was upset of that piece of junk bithc!! okay sorry again. Anyway she said that because she was upset. Physically, when someone is mad they cannot control what they feel so all the things they say and do are unconciously done and said. So, I cried and drank almost 30 tablets of panadol due to a chronic headache and I couldn't breathe for like 20 seconds. So, I had to stand up and then walk around catching whatever is in the air. lol.
Not only that, I also made my mommy cried. I don't know what I said. But it made her cry. I just... I don't know what really happened. It was a long day of crying for like 22 hours and I was stressed-so much!
I am soooooooo soooooooo sorry mommy! I love you and you know that. I am so sooooooorrrrrrrryyyyy I made you cried. Oh my gosh! I feel bad. I was a jerk mommy! I am so sorry. :(
I wish you'd forgive me. I just wish that you'll understand why I did what I did that I dont even remember what I did so I hope you forgive me for I love you and what I did was unintentionally done.
Love you mommy. Honestly, I cant look at u in the face and I just... I love u. I love daddy too. SO MUCH! I am enever ever ever gonna make you cry unintentinally or intentionally.
I LOVE MY MOM AND MY DAD! I feel so bad. I'm stupid!!!
Oh..
I love mathematics expecially when it comes to algebra. Algebra is easy. BUT constructing angles are so HARD! My teacher gave me 4 questions of angles. The first two was easy. The 3rd and 4th were like a pain in the ass. :(
So, I thought I did it right. BUT I didn't. I had to do them again or who knows what grade I'll get in the end of year exam.
I also thought I was ready for maths in the end of year exam. I looked at the questions in ANGLES! I don't think I am. Exam is in less than 2 weeks (deduct friday and sunday) OMG!!! I am so scared! So, instead of stressing about maths, I decided to start with biology (we've covered our last syllabus for this year) only chem and phy's syllabus left. After chem, phy and bio. (deduct english) and then Islamic Religion Knowledge, next the others. lol
Okay,,, WISH ME LOADS OF LUCK! OMG I AM SOOOOOO SCARED AND EXCITED AND AND... AND...
So, I thought I did it right. BUT I didn't. I had to do them again or who knows what grade I'll get in the end of year exam.
I also thought I was ready for maths in the end of year exam. I looked at the questions in ANGLES! I don't think I am. Exam is in less than 2 weeks (deduct friday and sunday) OMG!!! I am so scared! So, instead of stressing about maths, I decided to start with biology (we've covered our last syllabus for this year) only chem and phy's syllabus left. After chem, phy and bio. (deduct english) and then Islamic Religion Knowledge, next the others. lol
Okay,,, WISH ME LOADS OF LUCK! OMG I AM SOOOOOO SCARED AND EXCITED AND AND... AND...
Saturday, October 1, 2011
My brother as the teddy bear maniac part one. lol. 1.10.11
The teddy bear was sitting on my bed, alone, quite
SUDDENLY,
He was hanging, I saw it. How he did it. He tied a thin white strong string around my teddy's neck
My teddy was shocked so it fainted. The teddy bear maniac said ''If you tell, it'll be worser''
I asked ''worser?'' and informed that ''worser'' is not a word
He warned me ''Silence! Or this thing die!''
I can't do anything. I cried and cried and cried.
''I will rip it's head off, cut it's chest and make it's skin as my coat''
I can't do anything. I watched my teddy, as it opens it's eyes, looking straight at me and smiled.
Then the teddy bear maniac swung him back and forth until...
It's last breath
I can only remember my teddy's last word
''DAMN''
The teddy bear maniac cheered for his victory.
LOL!
today 1.10.11 Baby's friend Mirah went to the house
Her first ATV riding. :) She had fun. We all had fun. Especially babytuzi
Ended with unforgetable beautiful memories. :)
Babytuzi's friend, Mirah
Babytuzi and her friend
Let the riding begin
Ride! Ride! Ride! Rihanna!
Ended with unforgetable beautiful memories. :)
Happy 11th Birthday dear awesome sister! *hugs and kisses* 28/09/2011
And so comes the day, my little sister's birthday! She is finally 11! OMG! lol. She's tall. About 4'5. Well, I am 5'2. I REALLY WANNA BE 5'11. PLEASEEE! :P
Here are some photos of my little sister birthday. We didnt celebrated it with other people. Only I, my siblings, my parents, my lola, my kuya, my aunt and uncle. So there are like 10 of us. We ate at one fo the most expensive restaurants in Brunei at the one and only famous mall. We ate at the Swensen's.
All the foods are delicious especially the lambeye steak and the lamb chop. fabulous! I also ate coleslaw, which was very good. And also, chicken with vegetable salad.
I didn't had the time to take some shots of the foods we ate *it'll be embarrassing* lol.
After dinner, we went home and then I and my siblings played an indoor games like scrabbles, spelling *mostly brain boosting* and also dancing. so here are some photos. :)
Here are some photos of my little sister birthday. We didnt celebrated it with other people. Only I, my siblings, my parents, my lola, my kuya, my aunt and uncle. So there are like 10 of us. We ate at one fo the most expensive restaurants in Brunei at the one and only famous mall. We ate at the Swensen's.
All the foods are delicious especially the lambeye steak and the lamb chop. fabulous! I also ate coleslaw, which was very good. And also, chicken with vegetable salad.
I didn't had the time to take some shots of the foods we ate *it'll be embarrassing* lol.
After dinner, we went home and then I and my siblings played an indoor games like scrabbles, spelling *mostly brain boosting* and also dancing. so here are some photos. :)
Baby Izah, updating her status in facebook and thanking
everyone who greeted her on one of her favorite days
her birthday, ofcourse! :)
Location: My Room
My little sister in her night dress, still updating status
and thanking people. :)
Then, the invisible man appears
The little baby, we were at our second garage *inner garage*
she was sooo excited
My dad with my mom's bff
Auntie Remy. :)
Papa on his motor. While I, my siblings, my mom, lola, kuya, uncle and aunt are in the car
Me. Wearing Giordano white blouse, claudia cherry watch, dkny spectacles
joey joe's headband with SPARKLES! lol
My sister Fidah with my brother Dapi
Swensen, table number two
Babytuziiii
The unidentical twins. :)
Babytuzi says ''Im gonna kiss the cameraaa"
Lola Alfonsa Laude
Babytuzi with Lola
Crossed-eyes?! :O -.-'' never again or else!
Auntie Irene, Uncle Memo, Lola and babytuzi
Mama, Papa, the twins
Main course
- Banana Split
-French Fries
-Salad
-Chicken balls
Busy with the foods? Yesss
My dad. Hehehehe!
My dad. :)
My parents. :)
mY brother Dapi
The twins
After dinner, my mom and dad went to the ground floor for some grocery
Mom was going to cook spaghetti the nest day
For the teachers day and eid celebration
Well, there are more photos. I can't post them all here. So, I hope you enjoyed.
Anyway, visit my website for more photos at
Hari Raya (Eid) and Teacher's day celebration at school. 29.9.11
My friends (classmates) wrote this on the black board in class
I brought spaghetti with meatballs and chicken sausages.very to the max delicious
All the foods are DELICIOUS! :)
My two bffs. Qee and Gee.
Also my BFF. Enna
Qee, Sarimah (middle) and Neena. We were in the school hall.
Malay and MIB sir. Cikgu (sir) Yussof
Raudhah Morsidi(in blue) and Qilah Suzaime
On the satge, some students were dancing and signing Eid's songs.
After the grand opening and the sub opening, then the dancing and singing
It was time for the teachers to teachers game 'Jangan Lupa Lirik' means
'Don't forget the lyric'
Qee with her Nikon DSLR camera. :)
Najihah and Shimah(in green)
The last game, cabutan bertuah 'lucky draw'
Sir Zeemin. It was his birthday yesterday. Happy Birthday sir! :)
Entertainment time. :) Teachers singing Eid's songs. :)
Some of the teachers on stage singing. :)
Hehehe
After everything in the hall, we all went to calss. EATING TIME! :)
Qee as a make up artist. :)
My classmates eating. Second round. lol
My classmates. Super awesome. :)
Awesome-ness!
Beautiful girls, all over the world. The guys could be chasin' but
their time would be wasted. They got nothin' on you oooh-ooh
Eat eat eat
With the Principal. :)
I AM SO GONNA BUY SOME JIMMY CHOO BAGS!
My Bff's Bag! Qee. xoxo
Dk. Nursyaidatul Aqidah Bte Pg Mahari
My bff in purple and Nurul
There are more photos in my personal web
Please view my web. :) Thank YOU!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
